skip to main content

Fall Sports:  (*Head Coaches)

 
 
  • Cheerleading:  Ms. Victoria Maahs 

phsvmaahs@gmail.com

  • Cross Country:  Mr. Jared Wilding     

jared.wilding@wjusd.org

  • Football:  Mr. Matthew Bryson  

matthew.bryson@wjusd.org 

  • Girls Golf:  Mr. Jason Messer 

robert.messer@wjusd.org

  • Girls Tennis:  Ms. Marcail McWilliams

marcail679@gmail.com

  • Girls Volleyball:  Mrs. Annie Carter

coachanniecarter@gmail.com

  • Water Polo (Girls): Ms. Jenni Pareas

  • Water Polo (Boys): Ms. Mary Park

jennifer.pareas@wjusd.org

mary.park@wjusd.org

Winter Sports:  (*Head Coaches)

 
  • Boys Basketball:  Mr. Barry Reese 

barry.reese@wjusd.org

  • Boys Soccer:  Mr. Eduardo Hernandez Bautista   

eddie199619@gmail.com

  • Girls Basketball:  Mr. Sean Goldston  

goldfam06@sbcglobal.net

  • Girls Soccer:  Mr. Marco Mendoza 

coachmnm71@gmail.com

  • Wrestling:  Mr. Anthony Lewis

pioneerwrestling.coachlewis@gmail.com  

 
 
 

Spring Sports:  (*Head Coaches)

 
  • Baseball:  Mr. Craig Marquez  

craig.marquez@wjusd.org

  • Boys Golf:  Mr. Richard Church 

richard.church@wjusd.org

  • Boys Tennis: Ms Marcail McWilliams

marcail679@gmail.com

  • Boys Volleyball:  Mrs. Annie Carter

coachanniecarter@gmail.com

  • Softball:  Mrs. Linda Merrida

linda.merrida@wjusd.org

  • Swimming:  Ms. Mary Park  

mary.park@wjusd.org

  • Track & Field:  Mr. Jared Wilding

jared.wilding@wjusd.org

  • Track & Field:  Mr. Barry Reese 

barry.reese@wjusd.org