skip to main content

Athletics

Fall Sports:  (*Head Coaches)
 
  • Cheerleading:  Ms. Victoria Maahs 
  • Cross Country:  Mr. Jared Wilding     
jared.wilding@wjusd.org
  • Football:  Mr. Matthew Bryson  
matthew.bryson@wjusd.org 
  • Girls Golf:  Mr. Jason Messer 
robert.messer@wjusd.org
  • Girls Tennis:  Ms. Marcail McWilliams
  • Girls Volleyball:  Mrs. Annie Carter
coachanniecarter@gmail.com
  • Water Polo (Girls): Ms. Jenni Pareas
  • Water Polo (Boys): Ms. Mary Park
 
 
 
Winter Sports:  (*Head Coaches)
 
  • Boys Basketball:  Mr. Barry Reese 
barry.reese@wjusd.org
  • Boys Soccer:  Mr. David Jimenez   
davidjimenezz97@yahoo.com
  • Girls Basketball:  Mr. Sean Goldston  
goldfam06@sbcglobal.net
  • Girls Soccer:  Mr. Marco Mendoza 
coachmnm71@gmail.com
  • Wrestling:  Mr. Anthony Lewis
pioneerwrestling.coachlewis@gmail.com  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Spring Sports:  (*Head Coaches)
 
  • Baseball:  Mr. Craig Marquez  
craig.marquez@wjusd.org
  • Boys Golf:  Mr. Richard Church 
richard.church@wjusd.org
  • Boys Tennis: Position Open
 
  • Boys Volleyball:  Mrs. Annika Lohman
annika.lohman@yahoo.com
  • Softball:  Mrs. Linda Merrida
linda.merrida@wjusd.org
  • Swimming:  Ms. Mary Park  
mary.park@wjusd.org
  • Track & Field:  Mr. Jared Wilding
jared.wilding@wjusd.org
  • Track & Field:  Mr. Barry Reese 
barry.reese@wjusd.org
 
 
 
 
Playoff Ticket Information 
 
The CIF Sac-Joaquin Section has decided that all playoff tickets will only be sold electronically.
 “Digital” tickets are the only type of tickets that CIF Sac-Joaquin Section will make available at any time for playoff contests now, and in the future.
 The CIF Sac-Joaquin Section is offering tickets for purchase online or through the GoFan app from the Apple Store on your mobile device. See below for details on how to purchase tickets.
 
Purchases:
Iphones: Download the GoFan app from the Apple store to your mobile device or use your browser and this link: https://gofan.co/app/events/415258?schoolId=CIFSJS
 
Android users: From your mobile device use your browser and this link: https://gofan.co/app/events/415258?schoolId=CIFSJS to purchase tickets. You will access the tickets via an email that will be sent to you.
 
Laptop or Computer: Use this link to the Volleyball playoff game. https://gofan.co/app/events/415258?schoolId=CIFSJS
 
Android users will access tickets via email on their mobile device
Iphone users will access tickets via email or through the GoFan app downloaded to their phone.
 
BRING YOUR MOBILE DEVICE (iPhone or Android) TO THE GAME.
THE ONLY WAY TO USE THE TICKETS WILL BE THROUGH YOUR MOBILE DEVICE.